Book
0000060 x 209
Saloon

Saloon

Escape Room

1861, Virginia City, the owner of the city’s most popular saloon has priceless loot illegally acquired by stealing and looting stage coaches. Bartender by day, brigand by night, is he really the one nicknamed the “Terrible Black Gun”?

Solve this mystery
Henry Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Henry Gretenfield
0000039 x 609
The Fort

The Fort

Escape Room

In France, in the heart of the Middle Ages, the grand master of the Templars was unjustly imprisoned in a dungeon at Castelnau. Only you, knights, can free him. Will you be strong enough to save the Order of the Templars?

Solve this mystery
Henry Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Henry Gretenfield
00000100 x 297
The Cunningham case

The Cunningham case

Escape Room

1999, London. A series of murders have been taking place for several months. The investigation was entrusted to the famous Commissioner Cunningham … He was getting closer to solving the puzzle day by day when he suddenly disappeared! Now is your turn to investigate…

Solve this mystery
Nora Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Nora Gretenfield
00000112 x 928
Tesla workshop

Tesla workshop

1925, New-York City. The industrial revolution is underway. The face of the world is changing and electricity is taking hold in homes. In the heart of the war of the currents, Thomas Edison soon feeling overwhelmed by his competitor Nikola Tesla, hires your team of spies…

Solve this mystery
Henry Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Henry Gretenfield
00000215 x 338
Panic Room

Panic Room

Escape Room

1963, United States. From the Panic Room of the White House, you represent President Kennedy’s last hope. Your team of Bureau agents is tasked with preventing his assassination at all costs. Locate the shooter in time and save the life of John Fitzgerald Kennedy.

Solve this mystery
Nora Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Nora Gretenfield
00000292 x 719
Quantico

Quantico

Investigation game

Virginie, Quantico – FBI Academy – In the face of the increasing complexity of criminal investigations, the FBI Academy is looking for new elite agents. In the mysterious offices of the agency, you are received by the instructors who have trained the best field agents. The sense of duty and of country can be read on their closed faces.

Solve this mystery
Nora Gretenfield

Investigation led by

Nora Gretenfield
Henry Gretenfield
Henry Gretenfield

Changer de centre GET OUT

Code.EN. RIII R.04

What is it?

Des codes cachés sont présents sur le site Get Out. Si vous parvenez à les démasquer, il vous permettront d’accéder à des contenus inédits qui ne sont pas accessibles à tous. Saurez-vous les retrouver ? Bonne chance !

Code.ENTR.04 Code.ENTR.04
Sprite

Can you find the secrets of this site in less than ten minutes?

TIME OVER
Recommencer
102030100120013020983404098340

⚡ Your browser is out of date! ⚡

Update it to view this site correctly.

Update

Réservez
00000105 x 184
Saloon

Saloon

Escape Room

1861, Virginia City , le patron du saloon le plus populaire de la ville détient un magot inestimable illégalement acquis en volant et pillant les diligences. Barman le jour, brigand la nuit, est-il réellement celui que l’on surnomme le “Terrible Black Gun” ?

Résoudre ce mystère
Henry Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Henry Gretenfield
0000021 x 388
Le Fort

Le Fort

Escape Room

En France, en plein cœur du moyen âge, le grand maître des Templiers a été injustement emprisonné dans un cachot de Castelnau. Vous seuls, chevaliers, pouvez le libérer. Serez-vous assez forts pour sauver l’Ordre des Templiers ?

Résoudre ce mystère
Henry Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Henry Gretenfield
00000273 x 289
L’Affaire Cunningham

L’Affaire Cunningham

Escape Room

1999, Londres. Une série de meurtres a lieu depuis plusieurs mois. L’enquête a été confiée au célèbre commissaire Cunningham… Il se rapprochait de jour en jour de la résolution de l’énigme quand il disparut brutalement ! C’est maintenant à votre tour d’enquêter…

Résoudre ce mystère
Nora Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Nora Gretenfield
0000067 x 928
L’Atelier Tesla

L’Atelier Tesla

Escape Room

1925, New-York City. La révolution industrielle est en marche. La face du monde change et l’électricité s’impose dans les foyers. En plein cœur de la guerre des courants, Thomas Edison se sentant bientôt dépassé par son concurrent Nikola Tesla, embauche votre équipe d’espions…

Résoudre ce mystère
Henry Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Henry Gretenfield
0000047 x 402
Panic Room

Panic Room

Escape Room

1963, Etats-Unis. Depuis la Panic Room de la Maison Blanche, vous représentez le dernier espoir du Président Kennedy. Votre équipe d’agents du Bureau est chargée d’empêcher à tout prix son assassinat. Localisez le tireur à temps et sauvez la vie de John Fitzgerald Kennedy.

Résoudre ce mystère
Nora Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Nora Gretenfield
00000253 x 585
Quantico

Quantico

Jeu d'enquête

Virginie, Quantico – FBI Academy – Face à la complexité croissante des enquêtes criminelles, l’Académie du FBI recherche de nouveaux agents d’élite. Dans les bureaux mystérieux de l’agence, vous êtes reçus par les instructeurs qui ont formé les meilleurs agents de terrain. Le sens du devoir et de la patrie se lit sur leurs visages fermés.

Résoudre ce mystère
Nora Gretenfield

Enquête menée par

Nora Gretenfield
Henry Gretenfield
Henry Gretenfield

Changer de centre GET OUT

Code.EN. RIII R.04

Qu'est-ce que c'est ?

Un code caché est présent sur le site Get Out. Si vous parvenez à le démasquer, il vous permettra d'accéder à des contenus inédits qui ne sont pas accessibles à tous. Saurez-vous le retrouver ? Bonne chance !

Code.ENTR.04 Code.ENTR.04
Sprite

Saurez-vous trouver les secrets de ce site en moins de dix minutes ?

Il faudra aller plus vite la prochaine fois ! 🤫

Relancer le site

⚡ Votre navigateur est obslète ! ⚡

Mettez-le à jour pour voir ce site correctement.

Mettre à jour